BibliophileRead More

 Completed Shelf: Recently Added

 Lists Shared

3 Lists

erin47

 Recent Activity

e
erin47 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 14 2021
"You're told that if you "do what you love, you'll never work a day in your life." Whether it's working for "exposure" and "experience," or enduring poor treatment in the name of "being part of the family," all employees are pushed to make...
e
erin47 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 08 2021
"Well-plotted and atmospheric... Kate Shackleton joins Jacqueline Winspear's Maisie Dobbs." -- Literary Review Take one quiet Yorkshire village Bridgestead is a peaceful spot: a babbling brook, rolling hills and a working mill at its heart....
e
erin47 added a title to their For later shelf Jun 08 2021
Told for the very first time, the astonishing true story of three fearless female resisters during WWII whose youth and innocence belied their extraordinary daring in the Nazi-occupied Netherlands. It also made them the underground's most...
e
erin47 added a title to their For later shelf May 21 2021
In this irreverent regency romp by New York Times best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero--perfect for fans of My Lady...
e
erin47 added a title to their For later shelf May 21 2021
"A brilliant, thought-provoking book." --Matt Haig, New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight Library A wide-ranging take on why humans have a troubled relationship with being an animal, and why we need a better one Human are the most...
[]
[]
To Top