Shallow Waters

a Novel
Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
"Spellbinding...A captivating debut." -- Harper's Bazaar ​

​ ​ In this stirring and lyrical debut novel--perfect for fans of The Water Dancer and the Legacy of Orïsha series--the Yoruba deity of the sea, Yemaya, is brought to vivid life as she discovers the power of Black resilience, love, and feminine strength…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title